Mozart & Now

presented by New York Classical Players

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8PM
W83 Auditorium
150 W 83rd St., New York, NY 10024

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 5PM
West Side Presbyterian Church
6 S Monroe St., Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Ticket: Free (Online RSVP required)


Dongmin Kim, conductor
Stefan Jackiw, violin
Yoonah Kim, clarinet


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Divertimento No. 3 in F major, K. 138
Samuel Adler / Gedenkfeier (premiere)
Eric Nathan / Double Concerto for Violin and Clarinet (premiere)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Eine kleine nachtmusik K. 525

NYCP shares two premieres and two familiar Mozart masterworks in the season’s final orchestral concert. Mozart’s beloved “Eine kleine Nachtmusik” and joyful Divertimento No. 3 in F major are paired with Samuel Adler’s Gedenkfeier (premiere) and a new double concerto by Eric Nathan, featuring emerging stars Yoonah Kim (clarinet) and Stefan Jackiw (violin) in this original program that celebrates timeless virtuosity.

To reserve your seats online and for more information, please visit

Miro Yoon