Sarah Chang, Violin

The St. Olaf Orchestra presented by St. Olaf College

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8 PM  

Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall
(57th Street and 7th Avenue, NYC)

Tickets: From $12.50 to $50


The St. Olaf Orchestra
Steven Amundson, Conductor
Sarah Chang, Violin


SIBELIUS Violin Concerto
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 5
BARBER Overture to The School for Scandal, Op. 5
MISSY MAZZOLI These Worlds in Us

The St. Olaf Orchestra makes its Carnegie Hall debut with violinist Sarah Chang and the Sibelius Violin Concerto in D minor, Opus 47. Led by conductor Steven Amundson, the St. Olaf Orchestra was the winner of the 2013 American Prize for Orchestral Performance among colleges and universities.

For more information and to purchase tickets, please visit

To learn more about Sarah Chang, violinist, please visit

Miro Yoon